Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Aurora

901 Aurora Avenue Aurora, IL 60505

630-896-1323

Text Us! 630-523-8317

Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Gabriel's Auto Repair:

reviewiconBest Auto Shop
02/13/2021

I've taken multiple vehicles in for repair or regular maintenance and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair and service is done in a timely manner. My whole family uses them for car repair and maintenance. I also love the fact that this is a family business.


reviewiconFamily Owned and Operated
02/10/2021

If you are looking for good and professional service, this is a right place for you. This is family owned business for years. They are professional, kind, honest and very helpful plus reasonable $ I Highly recommend, this is my best auto repair place ever


reviewiconFast and Courteous
01/27/2021

Great reliable place to have your vehicle service mechanic is very knowledgeable. Great customer service! Well let all my family and friends know about this place! Will continue to have all my vehicles service here.


reviewicon
01/12/2021

Excellent!


reviewiconFriendly Staff
01/07/2021

Guys did a very good job on my G6. Very professional very good communication on my vehicle.. My new mechanic going forward.. ohh and the young lady answering the phone, top notch and on top of things.. Super nice and professional!


reviewiconGreat Communication
02/15/2021

They do great work here and very affordable prices. Additionally, they are great at communicating prior to performing any additional services.


reviewiconProfessional Service
12/21/2020

I went to Gabriel's auto for a brake issue and they were able to get it fixed right then and there! Excellent and quicker than expected service! Definitely recommend


reviewiconFast and Courteous
12/21/2020

Great costumer service, great attitude!


reviewiconTrustworthy Technicians
12/16/2020

Have had my car fixed almost immediately. Especially when it was something smaller that could be fit into the schedule right away. This would help me so much get to my job with a fixed car. I have a high level of trust in that my mechanic is honest and cares that I am a satisfied customer. Will continue to rely on Gabriel's to care for my car when it needs a repair. Thank You! Detailed invoices always given to customer. Totally impressed.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
12/08/2020

Very great service, really friendly people. This is the place I will continue to go if I needed anything done on my car. Thank you guys.


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
12/08/2020

Everyone there is very friendly and fast service.


reviewiconConsistent Quality Work
Aurora, IL
12/02/2020

They always treat me with respect and sincere concern for me and my vehicle. Started as customer with my dad in early 1990s. It's great to have a neighborhood garage that I can use.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
11/20/2020

Honest mechanic are hard to find. For and honest and knowledgeable . THIS IS THE SHOP!


reviewiconAmazing Service
11/19/2020

They get the job done & very valuable.


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
Naperville, IL
11/02/2020

I took my car in for some routine maintenance and Demetrius went above and beyond letting me know what other issues needed to be taken care of and even changed my oil without me needing to mention it. I know that I can bring my car here and get good service for a great honest price.


coupons

Oil Changes for $28.95!

view coupon

Give us a call for more details

  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • CARQUEST
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/13/2021
I've taken multiple vehicles in for repair or regular maintenance and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Their prices are fair and service is done in a timely manner. My whole family uses them for car repair and maintenance. I also love the fact that this is a family business.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 630-896-1323 X